Young female student looking over her sholder
Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration
Name Position Email Address Phone: 503-359-8117 + Ext.
Angella Graves Principal AGraves@fgsd.k12.or.us 5501
Main Office Support
Name Position Email Address  
French, Irene Lead Secretary  IFrench@fgsd.k12.or.us 5500
Aguilar, Roxana Student Supervisor RAguilar@fgsd.k12.or.us 5520
Specialists
Name Position Email Address  
Alley, Hannah SPED Facilitator HAlley@fgsd.k12.or.us 5519
Bower, Laura ELD Teacher LBower@fgsd.k12.or.us 5522
Canizal Delabra, Alondra Counselor ACanizalDelabra@fgsd.k12.or.us 5525
Daunheimer, Jocelyn Speech/Language Pathologist JDaunheimer@fgsd.k12.or.us 5534
Gomez, Sabrina School Psychologist SGomez@fgsd.k12.or.us 8006
Lawson, Sarah Title 1 Teacher SLawson@fgsd.k12.or.us 5514
Medina, Lourdes ELD Teacher LMedina@fgsd.k12.or.us 5515
Richeson, KiLey PE Teacher KRicheson@fgsd.k12.or.us 5502
Timm, Melissa ELD Teacher MTimm@fgsd.k12.or.us 5527
Vermilya, James Music Teacher JVermilya@fgsd.k12.or.us 5556
       
Teachers
Name Position Email Address  
Alcantar, Elvira 4th Grade Teacher EAlcantar@fgsd.k12.or.us 5507
Arreola, Liliana 1st Grade Teacher LArreola@fgsd.k12.or.us 5526
Carver, Angie 1st Grade Teacher ACarver@fgsd.k12.or.us 5540
Cavolo, Terra 3rd Grade Teacher TCavolo@fgsd.k12.or.us 5517
Elverud, Renee 2nd Grade Teacher RElverud@fgsd.k12.or.us 5518
Estes, Sabrina 1st Grade Teacher SEstes@fgsd.k12.or.us 5530
Fuentes, Byron 1st Grade Teacher BFuentes@fgsd.k12.or.us 5544
Godinez, Dora Kindergarten Teacher DGodinez@fgsd.k12.or.us 5509
Hall, Cheryl 2nd Grade Teacher CHall@fgsd.k12.or.us 5516
Hansen, Merry 2nd Grade Teacher MHansen@fgsd.k12.or.us 5505
Henriksen, Leah 3rd Grade Teacher LHenriksen@fgsd.k12.or.us 5503
Heredia, Daisy Kindergarten Teacher DHeredia@fgsd.k12.or.us 5524
Leo, Ruby Kindergarten Teacher RLeo@fgsd.k12.or.us 5546
Murillo, Kathy 3rd Grade Teacher

KMurillo@fgsd.k12.or.us

5512
Orzolek, Hannah 4th Grade Teacher HOrzolek@fgsd.k12.or.us 5506
Sauvageau, Maroha Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

MSauvageau@fgsd.k12.or.us

5532
Instructional Support
Name Position Email Address  
Abad, Cynthia Instructional Assistant CAbadCuevas@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Aguilar, Roxana Instructional Assistant RAguilar@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Aguilar-Nieto, Alejandra Instructional Assistant AAguilar-Nieto@fgsd.k12.or.us 5554
Crook, Neyde Instructional Assistant NCrook@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Delgado, Brenda Americorps Volunteer BDelgado@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Francisco, Dolores Instructional Assistant DFrancisco@fgs.k12.or.us  
Godinez, Marissa Instructional Assistant  MGodinez@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Hudson, Ana Instructional Assistant AHudson@fgsd.k12.or.us 5539
Jansen, Susan Instructional Assistant SJansen@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Montenegro, Veronica Librarian VMontenegro@fgsd.k12.or.us 5513
Olds, Marci Instructional Assistant MOlds@fgsd.k12.or..us  
Pineda, Arla Instructional Assistant-SPED APineda@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Pineda, Yency Instructional Assistant YPineda@fgsd.k12.or.us 5543
Reyes, Grecia Instructional Assistant GReyes@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Rojo-Perez, Alejandra Instructional Assistant AleRojoPerez@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Rojo-Perez, Alondra Instructional Assistant AloRojoPerez@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Rosario,Lourdes Instructional Assistant-SPED LRosario@fgsd.k12.or.us 5535
       
Family Resource Center
       
Ornelas, Michelle Family Resource Center Director MOrnelas@fgsd.k12.or.us 5510
       
Cafeteria
Name Position Email Address Phone: 503-359-8117 + Ext.
Hochstetler, Brenda Lead in Kitchen   5521
Marble, Jeremy Kitchen Support    
  Kitchen Support